Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Richard Barrett

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Barrett
"Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable. Answered my questions without hesitation. Was nice to be able to face to face with the office staff and know they had my best interest."

Ryan McClelland

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McClelland
"Ryan was able to get our family lower rates than our previous providers with much better coverage. He and the team at State Farm were very helpful and answered all of our questions. I recommend Ryan and the team at State Farm for any insurance needs."

Jennifer Pickens

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Pickens
"This fantastic team will be there when you really need them. They will be one of your top 3 calls when and if things go wrong. The best in town!"

jennifer herrera

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer herrera
"Alison was amazing! So knowledgeable, and very easy to talk to. She explained everything to me in a way I could completely understand. Who knew buying insurance didn’t have to be painful?! She will be our agent for everything now. 10 out of 10!"

Linda Lenz

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lenz
"My husband and I recently changed insurance carriers and have had the best experience we could imagine with Courtney Morrow and Alison Mayon of State Farm. It was clear from the beginning that they were making the process efficient and easy for us. We saved money and got absolutely superior service. Alison is our contact and she is perfect!"

Amy Parmeter

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Parmeter
"So glad I called State Farm and spoke with Alison. She is so helpful and answered ALL of my questions. She was able to find me rates that are a portion of what I was paying previously for auto insurance. I appreciate her knowledge, effort and enthusiasm. I recommend Alison at State Farm for any of your insurance questions or needs."

Amanda Rose

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rose
"You cannot go wrong by giving Alison a call and asking for a quote. She asked relevant questions, listened to my needs and put together an insurance package that ensured I had appropriate coverage for the right cost. Friendly and knowledgeable, I would highly recommend Alison to any of my friends or family."

David Smith

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Smith
"I had many concerns with my boys starting to drive and us adding new vehicles, etc. Alison walked me through the best way to have myself properly covered and gave me peace of mind with the options I chose. She was very patient and took the time to answer all of my questions. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"

Marissa Hernandez

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Hernandez
"Great customer service! Very knowledgeable staff and they take the time to work with you to meet your needs."

Phoebe Brown

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phoebe Brown
"What a helpful and wonderful local business! From start to finish Alison helped me with everything I needed! As a first time customer, she was incredibly patient with all of my questions and was very thorough in helping explain my policies. I would most definitely recommend Alison for anywho who is seeking help with new or current insurance!"

Marley Edwards

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marley Edwards
"This insurance company is amazing, they have wonderful staff and are always there to help you when times are tough. They assist you with any questions, concerns, and with a positive attitude and smile on their faces! Highly recommend using Courtney Morrow from State Farm!"

glenn Scott

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by glenn Scott
"Alison Mayan has a genuinely helpful attitude and I appreciate her enthusiasm! I look forward to dealing with her."

Gaybe Haworth

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gaybe Haworth
"Great lively office, always handles problems quickly and efficiently!"

Jennifer Pheasant

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Pheasant
"These ladies are incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and personable. Made the process super easy and found me better coverage for less than I was paying. Highly recommend their services!"

Bailee Cordova

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailee Cordova
"Courtney and her employees never fail to have great customer service, and they go above and beyond to make us feel like family!"

Carrie Westerling

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Westerling
"Great office very friendly staff!"

Julionna Herrera

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julionna Herrera
"Extremely great customer service, they really do go above and beyond to help you and get everything figured out."

Stephen Moore

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Moore
"Great customer service and communication. Very responsive. Highly recommend."

Jeff Monteiro

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Monteiro
"Courtney’s office is great, highly recommended her and her team!!"

Angel-Marie Dalool

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel-Marie Dalool
"They are amazing ! These girls are so sweet and have such great energy! Incredibly helpful when I switched my insurance over and have never ever had a problem. Thank you guys you’re the best!!"

Chad N

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad N
"Courtney and her team are absolutely outstanding. I trust this team with all my insurance needs from home, auto and life. I highly recommend Courtney Morrow Insurance for the best rate and coverage plan."

Amber Sorrentino

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Sorrentino
"Courtney has been wonderful while going through the transition between insurance companies. She’s very knowledgeable and explains everything with ease while answering all my questions. She has been amazing to work with which has made the transition seamless."

chance greever

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chance greever
"Courtney and her team have gone above and beyond helping me over the past few years. Her and her knowledgeable staff have been so helpful and patient with me while getting my life insurance and my retirements all taken care of. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Can’t wait for them to open there office in San Luis Obispo."

Alison Mayon

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Mayon
"Like a good neighbor, Courtney Morrow is always there. Through the years Courtney has serviced my entire family with our many policy’s. I have nothing but positive experiences with Courtney and her agents. We’ve had to rely on our policies several times, and always had great customer service from her and the State Farm claims department."

mike capaci

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mike capaci
"My family has had all of our personal lines of insurance with Courtney for 15 years and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Service, pricing, and convenience are all best in class."